Kontakt oss

Sentralbord og kontorarbeid:
32 87 46 12
post@mmpas.no
Anne Gunn Kristiansen
926 26 705
agk@mmpas.no
Britt Sønju Hansen
997 12 166 bsh@mmpas.no



Robert Braathen (Daglig leder)
906 81 225 robert@mmpas.no
Lars Strøm (HR) 917 64 510 lars@mmpas.no
Svein Kristiansen
926 26 701 svein@mmpas.no
Stein Terje Nesheim
481 29 282 nesheim@mmpas.no
Roar Borge
904 72 327 roar@mmpas.no
Jarle Kristiansen
926 26 711
jarle@mmpas.no
Ørjan Høgmoen
917 77 185
orjan@mmpas.no



Lager:


Runar Pedersen
926 57 148 runar@mmpas.no
Hebbe 465 02 030 herbrand@mmpas.no
Web ansvarlig/Lager/Transport:


Jan Barosen
930 40 116 jan@mmpas.no