Kontakt oss

Sentralbord 32 87 46 12
Generelle henvendelser
post@mmpas.no
Oversendelse fakturaer
faktura@mmpas.no



Administrasjon

Daglig leder:
Robert Braathen
906 81 225 robert@mmpas.no
HR-/KS-/Prosjektleder:
Lars Strøm
917 64 510 lars@mmpas.no
Regnskapsleder:
Britt Sønju Hansen
997 12 166 bsh@mmpas.no
Kontormedarbeider:
Ingebjørg Hagen
908 44 821 ingebjørg@mmpas.no



Prosjektledere:

Svein Kristiansen 926 26 701 svein@mmpas.no
Stein Terje Nesheim 481 29 282 nesheim@mmpas.no
Roar Borge 904 72 327 roar@mmpas.no



Arbeidsledere:

Ørjan Høgmoen 917 77 185 orjan@mmpas.no
Jarle Kristiansen 926 26 711 jarle@mmpas.no
Gjermund Sørum 966 22 680 gjermund@mmpas.no
Lager/transport:
Lagerleder:
Herbrand Bjørge
465 02 030 herbrand@mmpas.no
Sjåfør:
Jan Barosen
930 40 116 jan@mmpas.no